BSE Holidays 2018

BSE Holiday 2018

List  Of  BSE  Stock Market Holidays 2018 and NSE Holidays

2018 – 2019 India Stock Market Holidays

No Day Date Holidays
1 Friday January 26,2018 Republic Day
2 Tuesday February 13,2018 Mahashivratri
3 Friday March 02,2018 Holi
4 Thursday March 29,2018 Mahavir Jayanti
5 Friday March 30,2018 Good Friday
6 Tuesday May 01,2018 Maharashtra Day
7 Wednesday August 15,2018 Independence Day
8 Wednesday August 22,2018 Bakri Id
9 Thursday September 13,2018 Ganesh Chaturthi
10 Thursday September 20,2018 Muharram
11 Tuesday October 02,2018 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
12 Thursday October 18,2018 Dussehra
13 Wednesday November 07,2018 Diwali Laxmi Pujan*
14 Thursday November 08,2018 Diwali Balipratipada
15 Friday November 23,2018 Gurunanak Jayanti
16 Tuesday December 25,2018 Christmas

 

Saturday / Sundays Holiday | Public Holidays and Festivals

  1. Ram Navami: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  2. Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  3. Ramzan Id : Saturday, June 16, 2018
BSE NSE MARKET TRADING HOLIDAY 2018-19

BSE NSE MARKET TRADING HOLIDAY 2018-19

Diwali Amavasya – Laxmi Puja  | Dewali Muhurat Trading 2018

  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Diwali Muhurat Trading | Deepavali 2018 Muhurat Trading will be held on Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (Diwali Amavasya – Laxmi Puja).

Timing of Diwali Muhurat Trading Session for Equity Segment, Equity Derivatives Trading and Currency Derivatives Trading at BSE and NSE: Wednesday, November 07, 2018 from

Note that being a special trading session; all trades executed in this Diwali Muhurat trading session shall result in settlement obligations.

More Detail At : Bse Official website

Rating: 5.0/5. From 5 votes.
Please wait...