List  Of  BSE  Stock Market Holidays 2019 and NSE Holidays Year 2019.

BSE HOLIDAY 2019 – India Stock Market Holidays Web based exchanging has been an incredible method to make a better than average measure of cash. The money related instruments that can be exchanged online incorporate stocks, common assets, monetary forms, and so forth. Stocks are exchanged through trades though monetary standards through Forex markets. India has two stock trades: Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) and National Stock Exchange (NSE).

These stock trade encourage exchanging values. Both institutional and singular customers exchange values essential and optional markets. The general population associated with exchanging stocks can be examiners, operators, arbitrageurs and stockbrokers. Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) works on all weekdays beginning from Monday to Friday.

The trade will stay shut on all Saturdays. There are sure regional open holidays on which the trade stays shut. Obviously, the national occasions are additionally relevant to BSE.

List of India Stock Market Holidays 2019

Date Day Holiday
4 March 2019 Monday Mahashivaratri
21 March 2019 Thursday Holi
17 April 2019 Wednesday Mahaveer Jayanti
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday
1 May 2019 Wednesday Maharashtra Day
5 June 2019 Wednesday Eid ul-fitr
12 August 2019 Monday Bakrid Id
15 August 2019 Thursday Independence Day
2 September 2019 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 September 2019 Tuesday Muharram
2 October 2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
8 October 2019 Tuesday Dussehra
28 October 2019 Monday Diwali Balipratipada
12 November 2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas


*Murat Trading shall be held on Sunday, October 27,2019 (Diwali – Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Murat Trading shall be notified subsequently.

The Exchange may alter / change any of the above holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance..

Pr-Open Timings

  • Modification and order entry commences at 09:00 am on all business days.
  • Modification and order entry closes at 09:08 a.m. on all business days.
Trading Holiday List of 2019
Bse Nifty 50 Trading Holiday List of 2019

[button color=”green” size=”small” link=”” target=”blank” ]Trading Holiday List of 2018[/button]

More latest Information at Bse Stock market  Official site